18 people posing together

Vote your favourite in Air Guitar World final tonight

The Air Guitar World Championships World Final 2023 performance order is out now. Here are the 18 finalists in their performing order. Last night's Dark Horse's will be performing first, followed by the National Champions and world champion 2022.


1. Apolline “Lady Attila” Andreys (France)

2. Luke “Slam Cabbage “Sevcik (USA)

3. Brian “Hennessy Williams” Williams (USA)

4. Corentin “Airgus” Fermont (Belgium)

5. Aapo “the Angus” Rautio (Finland)

6. Nicole "Little Old Me" Sevcik (USA)

7. Alexis “Princess Balboa” Essadki (France)

8. Vincent “Lord Scrat“ Roussel (France)


9. Gergely "Gregory" Szentesi (Ireland)

10. Linnea "Mistrex Linn" Minin (Sweden)

11. Lloyd "Stonehenge" Weema (Sealand)

12. Matt "AIRstotle" Burns (USA)

13. Bryan "Dirty Beaujolais" Antoine (Belgium)

14. Martin "Shorty" Rüthschilling (Germany)

15. William "Billy Damage" Denton (Australia)

16. Nanami "Seven Seas" Nagura (Japan)

17. Kirill "Guitarantula" Blumenkrats (World Champion 2022) 

18. Frederic "French Kiss" Reau (France)

The World Final starts tonight 25th of August at 8 PM (EEST) @ Oulu Rotuaari Square. You can also watch the livestream on our webpage www.airguitarworldchampionships.com

This year the audience can vote their favourite. Voting starts AFTER the first round of the competition (at about 9.15 PM)  at: https://link.webropol.com/s/agwc23

Latest news